Styrelsen 2020

Vi sitter i styrelsen

Ordförande: Erik Hultman
Adress: Västgötagatan 5, 504 38 Borås
Tel nr hem: 033–41 00 22, Mobil: 070–273 75 35
E-mail: erik.frim@telia.com

V.ordförande: Jan Palmén
Adress: Hjortstigen 4, 518 41 Sjömarken
Tel nr hem: 033–29 02 61 Mobil: 070–333 45 20
E-mail: jan.palmen@crowe.se

Sekreterare: Jan Gunnarsson
Adress: Brunnsgärdegatan 12, 507 60 Borås
Tel nr hem: 033-155829, Mobil: 070-5158829
E-mail: gunnarsson.jan@hotmail.com

Kassör: Lennart Daun
Adress: Bävergränd 4, 507 32 Brämhult
Tel nr Mobil: 070–572 33 70
E-mail: lennart.daun@gmail.com

Ledamot: Roland Persson
Adress: Sik Widebo, 513 96 Fristad
Tel nr hem: 033-26 18 48, Mobil: 0737–223824
E-mail: widebo@telia.com

Ledamot: Leif Hedstrand
Adress: Algutstorp Orrakulla 1
Tel nr Mobil: 070-5424667
E-mail: lhedd@gmail.com

Ledamot: Joel Yrlid
Adress: Femte villagatan 15, 504 54 Borås
Tel nr Mobil: 0737-223824
E-mail: Yrlid@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Bernt Gustavsson
Adress: Segerstorp Björksäter 1, 504 96 Bredared
Tel nr hem: 033–24 51 25
E-mail: bernt@bredared.com

Suppleant: Jan Frid
Adress: Mollaryd Törestorp 2
Tel nr Mobil: 070-4011239
E-mail: jan.einar.frid@gmail.com

Adjungerad: Daniel Wallman